Procurement Australia MATTER 2014 Award Winners

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Procurement Australia would like to thank all the entrants and award winners for 2014

Excellence in Procurement Award – The Jacinta Bartlett Award
Winner – Tony Kerr Geelong City Council
Proudly sponsored by CIPS

Sustainable Award
Winner – Glen Eira City Council
Proudly Sponsored by AGL

Innovation Collaboration
Winner – Latrobe City Council
Special mention Award to Salvation Army
Proudly sponsored by Bunnings

Social Procurement Award
Winner – City of Melbourne
Proudly sponsored by Procurement Australia

Supplier of the Year Award
Winner – Midstate Credit
Proudly sponsored by Procurement Australia